Find the perfect plan for you

Set your business free with Whereby, the easiest way to meet over video.

For growing teams

Business

New
Unlimited users
New
All users get a personal room to host up to 4 participants

Add more XL team rooms to host up to 50 participants

Unlimited recording in XL team rooms

Custom branding

Monthly

Annually

Save 20%
From
USD14.99

Per month - Billed monthly

Starting with one XL team room

+USD 9.99/mo per extra XL team room

1

25+

1

Base price Business

1 rooms × USD9.99

Total

USD5.00/mo

USD9.99/mo

USD14.99/mo

For individuals

pro

Professional use
1 user
1 meeting room
Up to 50 participants
Custom branding

Recording

Add-on

From
USD9.99

Per month - Billed monthly

Pro plan add-ons

free

Personal use
1 user
1 meeting room
Up to 4 participants

You’re in good company

Some of our happy customers

General Electric logo
Shopify logo
Capgemini logo
Trello logo
MindfulChef logo
Techstars logo

Compare plans

All plans include unlimited meetings, screen sharing, live chat, and our full set of collaboration tools.

For teams

Billing cycle

Monthly

Annual

Business
A flexible plan that grows with your business
Pro
For power users who want even more
Free
The easiest way to better meetings

For individuals

Users
Unlimited
1
1
Meeting capacity
Up to 50 participants
Up to 50 participants
Up to 4 participants
Personal rooms
Unlimited
1
1
Team rooms
1 +
Collaboration tools
Screen sharing
Custom branding
Recording
Add on
Admin controls
Custom subdomain
From
USD 14.99
From
USD 9.99
Free
1 team room included + USD 9.99 /mo per extra team room
Users
Individual user accounts that have access and control over meetings rooms. People that join your meetings don’t need a Whereby account.
Business
Unlimited
Pro
1
Free
1
Meeting capacity
Business
Up to 50
Pro
Up to 50
Free
Up to 4
Personal rooms
A personal room is like your own private office. You will be able to control who can enter and what your room looks like.
Business
Unlimited
Pro
1
Free
1
Team rooms
Like a normal meeting room, meaning anyone on your team can enter, let other people in, and repaint the walls.
Business
1 +
Pro
Free
Collaboration tools
Collaborate in real-time with tools like Miro, Google Docs, and Trello.
Business
Pro
Free
Screen sharing
Business
Pro
Free
Custom branding
Customize your rooms with backgrounds and logos that help bring your brand to life.
Business
Pro
Free
Recording
Record and share your meetings so no one has to miss out.
Business
Pro
Add on
Free
Admin controls
Business
Pro
Free
Custom subdomain
Customizable subdomains mean that every room has your company branding.
Business
Pro
Free
Billing cycle

Monthly

Annual

1 team room incl. + USD 9.99 per extra room

Frequently asked Questions

  • What’s a participant and what’s a room?

    A room is a designated meeting space that you can access from any browser. A participant indicates one “person” in the room. For example, the Pro plan has 1 customizable room and holds up to 50 participants in a room.

  • Can I have multiple users & admins?

    Only the Business plans offer multiple user support. Every employee you add to your Business plan can be set to a user, or an admin. Every user can create their Personal room, but only admins can add/delete and manage Team rooms.

  • What’s the difference between Free and Pro plans?

    The Pro plan allows up to 50 participants in a room, whereas the Free plan allows 4 per room. The Pro plan also lets you upgrade your room to fit up to 50 participants and add in-room recording, both at an additional cost.

  • Can I record conversations on Whereby?

    Yes! All Business plans include the recording feature. You can also enjoy unlimited recording with a Pro plan subscription for an additional $5 a month.

  • Can I pay annually instead of monthly?

    You sure can! Both the Business and Pro plans can be paid monthly or annually. By subscribing to annual plans, you don’t have to worry about monthly payments, and you save some cash while you’re at it.

  • How can I cancel my subscription?

    You can cancel your subscription to Whereby at any time. You will continue to receive the features for the services you’ve paid for until the end of that billing cycle.